Directors

President
Michael Ward
Email: mgward@rogers.com

 Vice-President
Barbara Jackson
Email: bgj12@me.com

Treasurer
Charlotte Nagy
Email: charlotte.nagy@xplornet.ca

Shawna Rinzler-Johnston
Email: carmazstables@mail.com 

Deb King
Email: horses@ravineranch.com

Marj O’Donnell
Email: marj.odonnell@sympatico.ca

ONTARIO CHAPTER  (also includes Ontario National Directors)

President
Sarah Wilson
Email: pikturesquefarm@gmail.com

Vice-President
Ulla Brooks
Email: ulla.brooks@gmail.com

 Treasurer
Deanna Cubellis
Email: deanna.cubellis@gmail.com

Secretary
Melissa Covill
Email: mrocheleaudvm@gmail.com

Andrea Corvari
Email: corvari-7@hotmail.com

Shauna Campbell
Email: shaunacampbell@live.ca

Andrea Galan-Nicholls
Email: andreaegalan@hotmail.com

ALBERTA CHAPTER
also includes Alberta National Director

President:
Lisa Murphy
Email: lisajlawler@gmail.com

Vice-President
Marie MacAulay
Email: tmacfarm@gmail.com

Aynsley Foss
Email: aynsleyf@gmail.com

Josie Kaderabek
Email: jose_kad@hotmail.com

Ute Brinkmann
Email: brinkmann@equitopfarm.com

Joyce Enders
Email: joyce@sweettalkstables.com