Directors

President
Michael Ward
154 Parkinson Cres., Orangeville, ON L9W 6X3
Email: mgward@rogers.com

 Vice-President
Barbara Jackson
80 Blazer Ridge Estates NW,Calgary T3L 4N7 / Tel: 403-397-1515
Email: bgj12@me.com

Treasurer
Charlotte Nagy
20521 Concession 7, Green Valley, ON K0C 1L0 / Tel: 613-703-2520
Email: charlotte.nagy@xplornet.ca

Shawna Rinzler-Johnston
45933 Homestead Rd, River Glade, NB E4Z 6J4 / Tel: 506-875-6729
Email: carmazstables@mail.com 

Deb King
4050 Yonge Street
Bradford, ON L3Z 3X6Box 928, Lenore, MB R0M 1E0 / Tel: 204-838-2328
Email: horses@ravineranch.com

Marj O’Donnell
4050 Yonge Street, Bradford, ON L3Z 3X6 /  Tel: 905-715-0052 
Email: marj.odonnell@sympatico.ca

ONTARIO CHAPTER  (also includes Ontario National Directors)

President
Sarah Wilson
Pikuresque Farm, 1545 Rideau Ferry Rd., Perth, ON K7H 3C7 / Tel: 613-264-8187
Email: pikturesquefarm@gmail.com

Vice-President
Ulla Brooks
1341 the Grange Sideroad, Caledon, ON L7C 0E5 / Tel: 647-286-3062
Email: ulla.brooks@gmail.com

 Treasurer
Deanna Cubellis
1626 Highway 2 Rd, Courtice, ON L1E 2R6 / Tel: 647-504-9963
Email: deanna.cubellis@gmail.com

Secretary
Melissa Covill
126 Douglas Road, Smiths Falls, ON K7A 4S6 / Tel:613-295-2968
Email: mrocheleaudvm@gmail.com

Andrea Corvari
457272 8th Concession South, Chatsworth, ON N0H 1G0 / Tel: 705-818-2894
Email: corvari-7@hotmail.com

Shauna Campbell
712 12th Line, Hastings, ON K0L 1Y0 / Tel:905-372-6609
Email: shaunacampbell@live.ca

Andrea Galan-Nicholls
5638 Eighth Line, Beeton, ON L0G 1A0 / Tel: 905-729-4486 & cell 416-738-2719
Email:
andreaegalan@hotmail.com

ALBERTA CHAPTER
also includes Alberta National Director

President:
Lisa Murphy
27 Midvalley Rd. SE, Calgary, AB  T2X 1K5
Tel: 403-422-3277
Email: lisajlawler@gmail.com

Vice-President
Marie MacAulay
Box 100, Buck Lake, AB T0C 0T0
Tel: 780-388-2117
Email: tmacfarm@gmail.com

Aynsley Foss
48 Wildwood Dr. SW, Calgary, AB T3C 3C5
Tel: 416-371-5774
Email: aynsleyf@gmail.com

Josie Kaderabek
23024 Twp 510, Sherwood Park, AB T8B 1K5
Tel: 780-720-4562
Email: jose_kad@hotmail.com

Ute Brinkmann
R. R. # 1,New Norway, AB T0B 3L0
Tel: 403-880-5897
Email: brinkmann@equitopfarm.com

Joyce Enders
240142 Range Rd 275, Rocky View County, AB T1X 2J4
Tel: 403-969-3353
Email: joyce@sweettalkstables.com